FTR has moved to fairytailrevolution.jcink.net
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Magic Assessment!

5 posters

Go down

Magic Assessment! Empty Magic Assessment!

Post by Tenjin Thu Sep 25, 2014 10:57 pm

Hey guys ^_^

So I am writing this question thread for suggestions. I am new to Fairy Tail RPing(With the exception of a bad incident about 2 years ago...anyways x.x) So I am a nooby I guess when it comes to Fairy Tail magic and battle. I have kept up with the manga of Fairy Tail, but spending 24 minutes every day watching the anime is too tiresome xD So naturally, I need some help/suggestions.

Intent

I intend to have a magic used for both support and direct combat, mainly support however. I prefer a sword or other means of close combat(So I will likely be using a FC with a kendo sword or something) If not, I'll choose a more appropriate FC for my magic.

Possible magi

Below will be comprised of a list of magic I am interested in, both a Primary & Secondary aspect will be considered with this list. That being said, any two of these magic will be used once I can obtain a Secondary magic. So~ I am trying to decide on a Primary Magic at the moment and a Secondary magic that will compliment the first magic well.

Arc of Embodiment
Copy Magic
Amaterasu Magic
Binding Magic*
Living Magic
Explosion Magic
Burst Magic
Bullet magic
Crash Magic*
Demon's Eye Magic*
Dispelling Magic*
Figure Eyes magic*
Purple Flare Magic
God Slayer Magic
Heavenly Body Magic*
Magic Drain Magic
Memory Make Magic
Nullification Magic*
Organic Link Magic*
Phasing Magic*
Polygon Magic*
Shadow Magic
Slot Magic*
Sound Magic
Territory Magic*
Wave Magic*

Combination Magic

Now, with that long list of magic stated above that I am interested in & the ways I can use it for support & direct combat, I'd like to go over a few combination skills, thus using a Primary & Secondary Magic in unison or succession.

Polygon Magic/Rune Magic