Unlimited Power! I Mean Magic!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Unlimited Power! I Mean Magic!

Post by Crisis on Fri Oct 10, 2014 1:45 am

Have the rules on "Limited" magic changed? I still can't find the rule that players can only have one character with a "Limited" magic.

_________________
Crisis' Wizard's Journal
avatar
Crisis
Guildless C
Guildless C

Posts : 151
Experience : 104
Primary Magic : Requip: Defenstrator
Secondary Magic : N/A
Age : 36

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Unlimited Power! I Mean Magic!

Post by Kotone on Fri Oct 10, 2014 8:24 am

I'll have to look and make sure it didn't get moved accidentally, but yeah, limited is still limited/special
avatar
Kotone
Guildless A
Guildless A

Posts : 566
Experience : 552
Primary Magic : Ice Dragon Slayer
Secondary Magic : Gale Force

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum